top of page
Hospital
Manager
Contact Number
E-mail
City
Alta View Hospital
Gerald Corey
(801) 408-8844
Gerald.Corey@imail.org
Sandy
American Fork Hospital
Micheale Cluff
(801) 801-357-8727 ext. 4551
micheale.cluff@imail.org
American Fork
Ashley Regional Medical Center
Buz Fletcher
(435) 781-6897
Buz.fletcher@lpnt.net
Vernal
Bear River Valley Hospital
Scott Donavan
(435) 716-5287
Scott.donavan@imail.org
Tremonton
Brigham City Community Hospital
Aimee Hollingsworth
(435) 734-4311
Aimee.Hollingsworth@Mountainstarhealth.com
Brigham City
Cache Valley Specialty Hospital
Dave Pehrson
(435) 713-9746
david.Pehrson@hcahealthcare.com
North Logan
Castleview Hospital
Jennifer Nattress
(435) 636-4807 x3104
Jennifer.Nattress@lpnt.net
Price
Central Valley Medical Center
Jacob Marostica
(435) 623-3000
jmarostica@cvmed.net
Nephi
Delta Community Medical Center
NA-no RT department
NA-no RT department
NA-no RT department
Delta
Encompass Health Rehab Hospital
Darlene Erich
(801) 565-6657
darlene.erich@encompasshealth.com
Sandy
Fillmore Community Medical Center
NA-no RT department
NA-no RT department
NA-no RT department
Fillmore
Garfield Memorial Hospital and Clinics
NA-no RT department
NA-no RT department
NA-no RT department
Panguitch
Gunnison Valley Hospital
Mike Jimenez
(801) 964-3665
mikejimenez@centura.org
Gunnison
Heber Valley Hospital
Joseph Leafers
(435) 658-6718 801-710-1146
Joseph.Leafers@imail.org
Heber City
Intermountain Medical Center
Liz Standiford
(801) 507-4076
Liz.Standiford@imail.org
Murray
Holy Cross Hospital - Davis
Bill Carter
(801) 807-7356
william.carter@centura.org
Layton
Holy Cross Hospital - Jordan Valley
Mike Jimenez
(801) 885-2135
mike.jimenez@centura.org
West Jordan
Holy Cross Hospital - Jordan Valley West
Mike Jimenez
(801) 885-2135
mike.jimenez@centura.org
West Valley
Holy Cross Hospital - Mountain Point
Mike Jimenez
(801) 885-2135
mikejimenez@centura.org
Lehi
Holy Cross Hospital - Salt Lake
Bill Carter
(801) 431-9355
william.carter@centura.org
Salt Lake City
Kane County Hospital
NA-no RT department
(435) 644-4100
NA-no RT department
Kanab
Lakeview Hospital
Tom Suarez
(801) 299-2200
Tom.suarez@mountainstarhealth.com
Bountiful
Layton Hospital
Clay Hilton
(801) 507-4078
Clay.Hilton@imail.org
Layton
LDS Hospital
Devan Schuler
(801) 408-8844
Devan.Shuler@imail.org
Salt Lake City
Lone Peak Hospital
Scott Weidauer
(801) 545-8146
Carl.Weidauer@Mountainstarhealth.com
Draper
Logan Regional Hospital
Scott Donavan
(435) 716-5287
Scott.donavan@imail.org
Logan
Moab Regional Hospital
Jechelle Mays
(435) 719-3552
jechelle.mays@mrmoab.org
Moab
McKay Dee Regional Medical Center
Laura Lewis
(801) 387-3074
Laura.Lewis@imail.org
Ogden
Milford Valley Memorial Hospital
No RT Dept
(435) 387-2411
NA-no RT department
Milford
Mountain View Hospital
Jessica Linde
(801) 465-7099
Jessica.Linde@Mountainstarhealth.com
Payson
Mountain West Medical Center
Jennifer Leach
(435) 843-3600 ext 5,8
Jleach@qhcus.com
Tooele
Ogden Regional Medical Center
Spencer MacBeth
(801) 479-2490
Spencer.Macbeth@Mountainstarhealth.com
Ogden
Orem Community Hospital
Della Antista-Finkelstein
(801) 801-357-4011
Della.antista-finkelstein@imail.org
Orem
Park City Hospital
John Porter
(435) 658-6718
john.porter@imail.org
Primary Children's Medical Center
Dave Clegg
(801) 662-2682
dave.clegg@imail.org
Salt Lake City
Primary Children's Medical Center - Lehi
Troy Gotfredson
(385)230-2128
troy.gotfredson@imail.org
Lehi
Promise Specialty Hospital of Salt Lake
Dien Nguyen
(385) 425-0050
dnguyen@kpcph.com
Murray
Riverton Hospital
Brooke Wood
(801) 285-2659
brooke.wood@imail.org
Riverton
San Juan Hospital
No RT Dept
(435) 587-2116
NA-no RT department
Monticello
Sanpete Valley Hospital
Jeffery Sargent
(435) 462-4190
Jeffrey.Sargent1@imail.org
Mount Pleasant
Sevier Valley Medical Center
Thomas Sorensen
(435) 896-8271
Thomas.Sorensen1@imail.org
Richfield
South Davis Community Hospital
Ric Dean
(801) 295-2361
ricdean@sdch.com
Bountiful
Spanish Fork Hospital
Mason Hollingsworth
(385) 344 5471
mason.hollingsworth@imail.org
Spanish Fork
St. George Regional Hospital
Kyle White
(435) 251-1654
Kyle.White@imail.org
St George
St. Mark's Hospital
Whitney Fosmark
(801) 258-7627
Whitney.Nalder@Mountainstarhealth.com
Salt Lake City
The Orthopedic Specialty Hospital
Gerald Corey
(801) 501-2538
gerald.corey@imail.org
Murray
Timpanogos Regional Hospital
Kevin Wilkerson
(801) 714-6075
Kevin.wilkerson@mountainstarhealth.com
Orem
Uintah Basin Medical Center
Trevor Quick
(435) 828-4377
trevor_quick@ubh.org
Roosevelt
University of Utah Health Care - Hospital
David Escobar
(801) 585-6790
David.Escobar@hsc.utah.edu
Salt Lake City
Utah Valley Hospital
Della Antista-Finkelstein
(801) 801-357-8727 ext. 4551
Della.antista-finkelstein@imail.org
Provo
Utah Valley Specialty Hospital
Abe Hess
(801) 226-5885
AbeHess@ernesthealth.com
Provo
Valley View Medical Center
Shelby Sybrandts
(435) 868-5324
Shelby.Sybrandts@imail.org
Cedar City
Veterans Affairs Salt Lake City Health Care System
(801) 584-1238 ext. 4
Salt Lake City
Non-Hospital RT Directors
Advanced Lifeline Services
Jeremie Fowler
(801) 784-7531
Bunnell Inc
J Bert Bunnell
(801) 467-0800
Firmco Medical, Inc.
John Norton
(800) 333-3173
Intermountain Healthcare (Corporate Office)
Steven Abplanalp
(801) 442-3185
Steven.abplanalp@imail.org
Care Center/Rehab
Heritage Park Healthcare & Rehab
Heather Marshall
(801) 825-9731
hemarshall@ensignservices.net
Roy
Neurorestorative - Country Life Care Center
Jen Glover
(801) 417-9400
Jen.Glover@sevitahealth.com
Riverton
Rocky Mountain Care - Clearfield
Jeff Yoshimura
(385) 393-1155
Jeff.Yoshimura@RMCare.com
Clearfield
Rocky Mountain Care - Hunters Hollow
Kimberly Woods
(801) 397-4400
Kimberly.Woods@RMCare.com
West Valley
St Joseph Villa
Anthony Kingsbury
(801) 487-7557
akingsbury@ensignservices.net
Salt Lake City
bottom of page